■ How To Delete Instagram Account On Phone
➤In our day to day life, we use our Instagram account to connect with people through sharing photos, reels, and messages but after using it so many days we feel like to delete Instagram account because for some reason we feel like we wasting our time on this platform that why we want to delete our Instagram account permanently.
■ If you delete your Instagram account the data in the Instagram account will also delete permanently.
➤ But if you want to save your data on the phone steps are given below
■ Following are the steps to save your Instagram account data on the Phone
■ STEP 1: Open your Instagram account and go to the profile icon in the lower right corner
■ STEP 2: Click on the setting icon at the bottom of your page
■ STEP 3: Select security in the option then click on the download data option
■ STEP 4: Give your email address and click on request download
➤ The download data of your Instagram account will be provided to you within 48 hours at your given email address this process will be completed.
➤ If you want to delete Instagram account
➤ Following the steps to delete Instagram account
■ STEP 1; Click on the setting in the below bottom then go to help
■ STEP 2: Click on the Help Centre option
■ STEP 3: Click on the search bar and type delete Instagram account
■ STEP 4: In the search bar type delete Instagram account and you will see search below delete Instagram account click on them I will show on below picture
■ STEP 5: After clicking on delete Instagram account you will go to another page in this page you will see in front temporarily disable your account option shown in the below picture
■ STEP 6:When you scroll down the page you will see delete your account click on the delete your account option it will go to another page
■ STEP 7: He will ask why do you want to delete it. Select the option why you want to delete your Instagram account
➤ After selecting the option you will ask to enter your password
➤ After entre your password he will ask to re-enter your password
➤ I will show in below fig
➤ This may disable your Instagram account why to try to login again they will say you have deleted your Instagram account your account on deleting process this process may take 30 days to permanently delete your Instagram account after 30 days your account delete permanently not showing any profile or image for you account
■ Following are the faqs question and answer
1. After deleting my Instagram account can I Reactive on the same day?
Yes if you change your mind you can re-active your account by login into the Instagram account and canceling the deleting process.
2. How to cancel the deleting process?
Going to the login page enter your email and password they will say you have deleted your account if you login again the deleting process may be canceled simply login you will cancel the deleting process
3. I want to you Instagram but I use it a lot what can I do?
In your Instagram account, you will see your time usage this may control your usage.
➤ In this article, I have shown how to delete your Instagram account on the mobile phone